Posts tagged Sending A Message
“Don't forget Bob” and “Got the wrong Bob?” graduate from Labs

Posted by Assaf Ben-David, Software Engineering Intern, Israel “Don’t forget Bob” and “Got the wrong Bob?” are two Gmail Labs features that help prevent you from making two common mistakes: forgetting to include someone on an email, and send...

Read More
New in Labs: Undo Send

Posted by Michael Leggett, User Experience DesignerSometimes I regret sending a message the morning after. Other times I send a message and then immediately notice a mistake. I forget to attach a file or email the birthday girl that I can't make her su...

Read More